Swine Flu Causes Memory Loss


Anna || Dartford, UK
________________________________________________________

Me – My tonsils are really swollen today.

Mum – “Oh my God! What does that mean? Have you got tonsillitis? Or glandular fever? Is it swine flu?!?

Me – No, no, I’m fine, just a bit under the weather, don’t worry.

Mum – BUT THAT ISN’T NORMAL!

Me – Yes it is, it happens now and then. I’ll be ok.

Mum – But MY tonsils don’t do that!

Me – … I thought you had yours out when you were little?

Mum – … oh yes.

Leave a Reply

