But You’re Still My Child


Danni || Cumbria
___________________________________________________

Frustrated with being single, I turned to internet dating, and met a nice sounding man. After swapping emails for a few months we decided to meet, and in the interests of safety I told my parents where I was going.

Mum – But – but  – you don’t know him! What if he’s a paedophile?!

Me – I’ll probably be ok then, seeing as I’m 27.

One Response to But You’re Still My Child

  1. Seffie says:

    Haha so like my mom – I will always be the baby!!

Leave a Reply

